Mitarbeiter

 

Mag. Elisabeth Löffler-Tüchler
Produktmanagement
T +43 676 960 76 51
loeffler@finanzverlag.at

 

Dr. Elisabeth Buschek-Haunschmidt
Seminarorganisation
T +43 1 713 53 34 DW 21
elisabeth.buschek@kitzler-verlag.at

 

Silke Schneider
Seminarorganisation
T +43 1 713 53 34 DW 17
silke.schneider@kitzler-verlag.at

 

Mag. Tanja Brunelik (in Karenz)
Seminarorganisation/Lektorat
T +43 1 713 53 34 DW 21
tanja.brunelik@kitzler-verlag.at


Mag. Tanja Schweigler

Seminarorganisation
T +43 1 713 53 34 DW 10
tanja.schweigler@kitzler-verlag.at

 

Wolfgang Goeth
Leitung Verkauf
T +43 1 713 53 34 DW 12
wolfgang.goeth@kitzler-verlag.at


Biljana Schippel
Bestellannahme & Fakturierung
T +43 1 713 53 34 DW 18
biljana.schippel@kitzler-verlag.at

Sabrina Wosmek
Aboverwaltung & Buchhaltung
T +43 1 713 53 34 DW 14
sabrina.wosmek@kitzler-verlag.at

Peter Zinburg

Versand

 

Versicherung Wertpapierdienstleistung Steuer Finanzmarktrecht